Karl - Rainer Heiderich

Präsident

praesident@onner-ons.de

Werner Dellwing

Vizepräsident

w.dellwing@onner-ons.de

Thomas Egger (kommissarisch)

Geschäftsführer

info@onner-ons.de

Christel Gerhard

Schatzmeisterin

c.gerhard@onner-ons.de

Sascha Kohlhaas

stellv. Schatzmeister

s.kohlhaas@onner-ons.de

Joachim Etteldorf

stellv. Geschäftsführer

j.etteldorf@onner-ons.de

Sandra Faldey

Schriftführerin

s.faldey@onner-ons.de

Joachim Wagner & Harry Reinhard

Sitzungspräsidenten

sitzungspräsidenten@onner-ons.de

Gerd Blum

Beisitzer

g.blum@onner-ons.de

Tobias Reinhard

Beisitzer

t.reinhard@onner-ons.de

Kontakt

KG Onner Ons 1865 e.V.

Arnoldistr. 11

54295 Trier

 

 

info@onner-ons.de