Der aktuelle Vorstand

Karl - Rainer Heiderich

Präsident

praesident@onner-ons.de

 

Werner Dellwing

Vizepräsident

w.dellwing@onner-ons.de

 

Thomas Egger

Geschäftsführer (kommissarisch)

t.egger@onner-ons.de

 

Christel Gerhard

Schatzmeisterin

c.gerhard@onner-ons.de

 

Sandra Faldey

Schriftführerin

s.faldey@onner-ons.de

 

Joachim Wagner

Sitzungspräsident

j.wagner@onner-ons.de

 

Harry Reinhard

Sitzungspräsident

h.reinhard@onner-ons.de

 

Gerd Blum

Beisitzer

g.blum@onner-ons.de

 

Tobias Reinhard

Beisitzer

t.reinhard@onner-ons.de

 

Joachim Etteldorf

stellv. Geschäftsführer

j.etteldorf@onner-ons.de

 

 

 

(Leider haben wir von Sascha kein aktuelles Bild)

 

Sascha Kohlhaas

stellv. Schatzmeister

info@onner-ons.de